Introduction

*******

Hello, Everybody! …As I have written to Shiva in the comments, I have 840 posts, done in 28 months! Hope these are of Use to You as they give me Satisfaction in writing.

Pearly gates and St Peter

The Pearly Gates and St. Peter. Image from the Internet.

I am an Opinion Former. I am Not out to Merely ‘Inform’ You. What I Intend is to Induce Reflection, and Thence, Action. 

There is a Surfeit of Info available. What One Needs is Practical Ways to Achieve Happiness and Satisfaction.

Having named by blog as Love, Happiness and Peace, You will see that I write Quite a Lot indeed on Current Affairs. Love Demands that We Interest Ourselves, and Involve Ourselves, in the Affairs of Our Fellow Beings, particularly those Without a Voice. It is Our Duty and Our Responsibility.

Wish You Happy Times!

*******

3 comments

  1. Swamiji!
    Namaste!!!
    I did see you had reblogged my Post “Relations Spoil” while I was travelling back just about three hours back.Now to see your Blog theme has changed and is looking something new. You know I have been in contact with you through my blog ever since I started writing on my blog.
    I have read so many of your posts and have been commenting on them. To see to my surprise you have posted so many posts till date and have given such a lot of positive information to the world and all of us. So I thought of browsing down as to see from where and when you started, that is why it has brought me here. Your first Post. Just one Blogger has liked and there are no comments.
    But the work you have done on your posts since then is commendable and you have done justice to what you had intended to.
    I am so happy that I am the only one to have commented on this Post; not to say I am the first to comment on your posts.
    This I think might have given you lot of happiness and satisfaction.
    I only hope let more things come from You.
    Fondest Regards,
    Shiva

    Liked by 1 person

    • My Dear Shiva, this is just Lovely of You.

      Yes, a lot of work has gone into this blog indeed. I just went and checked; I have 840 posts, done in about 28 months, (started as You see on 12.01.2014). That makes it a level 30 posts a month, one Every day!

      You are Very Right in saying that this has given me a lot of Satisfaction.

      I do not fear anything or anybody now. If I fear at all, it is Only God asking me Why I did not speak out when I had to. But since I have spoken out, I have No fears about that either!

      There is SO much more I want to write. But time is the constraint!

      Much Regards to You, and Thank You once again for the lovely comment here. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

