A Call to Fellow Lions

*******

Hello, Everybody! As I have written about myself in Facebook, I am an Opinion Former. I am Not out merely to Inform.

So You will find that I have decided to become Harder in my Language, etc. Lions do not Squeak, they Roar!

Am not out to collect ‘likes’ and ‘follows,’ after all.

I Stand with those the world calls the ‘Underdog.’ By my writings, I have put my Liberty, even my Limbs if not my Life, in Danger, for my Fellow Women and Men. I have No Regrets.

roaring lion s

Image: From Internet

AM A LION. AND IT IS HIGH TIME THAT WE LIONS UNITED! IF YOU THINK YOU ARE A LION, JOIN UP! SO HELLO! FELLOW LIONS!

*******

5 comments

Leave a Reply

