I Beg Your Indulgence

My Dear and Good Friends,

I Really Do Beg Your Indulgence in my delays in getting in touch with You. Even on these days, when I am writing really very little, I even find that I have New Followers, which is a Great thing, after all! And, Particularly with New Followers, I like to visit their sites and give a little Like and oftentimes a comment, by way of expressing my Appreciation and Gratitude.

As I have mentioned, it is my Computer problem which prevents me from doing all that. I Never know when it will shut down; Once it did so in Three minutes! 😦 I find that Very Discouraging! Again 😦

So, Please Bear with me. I shall be getting back to You all, hopefully very soon!

namaste India

Image: www.namasteindiadyt.com

With Regards, Yesudas. 🙂

6 comments

Leave a Reply

