Minimalism and Intention

I like this Idea of Minimalism Very much. For me, it leads to ‘Maxim-ism’ in other areas. Like being able to help a Needy Child with the money saved!

If You would like some ideas, Here is How I do it! Haha! 🙂

Cooking 22012013

Photo about 2 years old.

Miles and Hearts

Me, and a sweater that made i through the closet refresh, handed down to me from Michael's Mom, Aimee Me, and a sweater that made it through the closet refresh, handed down to me from Michael’s Mom, Aimee

This year, the mantra for my life, and therefore the theme for this blog, are minimalism and intention.  So, through these posts I hope to bring little tid bits that inspire minimalism and intention in your life, too!  Of course the travel posts and weekends adventures will remain, with an added focus on being intentional, and minimal, when possible.

 So, why minimalism?  Why intention?  And what do I really mean?

Minimalism first.  I think it’s a combination of realizing what really brings me joy, 2 impending moves within the next year (are we crazy or what?), and a desire to save money, that really kicked off my minimal effort.  I’m still in the beginning stages, and I think it will be fun to explore more areas of minimalism in this online community.  There are…

View original post 677 more words

Leave a Reply

