Ten Questions From Versatile Blogger Nomination…

I do not know about Nominations, but answering this felt like something Fun to do! So here goes!

1) What is something people might be surprised to learn about you?

If I say my being Emotional, it would not work, because I am Sure People already know that through my Writings! 🙂

2) What is a memory you have from third grade?

This I am not telling! 🙂

3) Do you play any musical instruments, if so, what?

I play on the Musical Keyboard, the (Indian) Harmonium, and a little bit on the Tabla.

4) Have you had your 15 minutes of fame?

More than that. I have been Well Known and Well Liked in the Jharkhand area of India, as well as in the Divine Retreat Centre, Muringoor, Kerala.

5) Have you ever met someone famous?

Yes, Mother Teresa.

6) I feel the most beautiful when I ___________.

I Always feel Good. Nowadays, anyway! 🙂

7) What’s something you hope will never come back in style?

The Nazi era and such.

8) What song reminds you of your high school years?

There are too many of them. To mention only one: Maili Chaadar Odh ke Teri…

9) Did you graduate from college, if so, what was your degree?

BA in Philosophy.

10) If you could eat one dish for the rest of your life, what would it be?

Idlis and Sambar! 🙂

Kimberly Townsend Palmer

1) What is something people might be surprised to learn about you? I’m not sure anything about me would surprise anybody. They expect me to be “eccentric.”

2) What is a memory you have from third grade? Having a crush on both a boy, and a girl.

3) Do you play any musical instruments, if so, what? I played the zither, tried to play the piano, tried to play the guitar, tried to play the recorder, tried to take voice lessons, and tried to play the banjo.

4) Have you had your 15 minutes of fame? If I did, it wasn’t very memorable.

5) Have you ever met someone famous? Yes. But I’m no name dropper.

6) I feel the most beautiful when I ___________. I am sparkling clean and smell good.

7) What’s something you hope will never come back in style? Leisure suits.

8) What song reminds you…

View original post 44 more words

Leave a Reply

