My Most Cherished Person

Found that ‘The Cherished Blogfest is about the most cherished object in your possession.’

https://drkillpatient01.wordpress.com/2015/06/26/the-cherished-blogfest/

Alas, the time to truly participate in that seems to be over. But it does remind me that I could share with You all something about the Person I Cherish the Most!

She is my Grand Daughter. A Very, Very Sweet Child! The Light of my Eyes and the Joy of my Day! Happily, She lives close by and visits me almost Everyday. The day She does not turn up become Tiring ones!

And as She is a little Mama herself, She had added to my Joy! And here She is Folks!

My Grand Daughter!

I Invite Your Blessings on Her!

4 comments

Leave a Reply

