Weekly Photo Challenge: Muse (IV)

I have found Uncle Spike’s blog a Very Cheerful one, Very helpful for me as I write on quite serious subjects. He is a very hard working and Loving man.

I want to bring out by this Reblog the fact that

‘THE SWITCH CLUSTER IN THE THIRD PHOTOGRAPH IS TOO, TOO LOW.’

Once, when I was very young, the switches in India had been at that level too (not now). I had put my finger into a socket, got a shock, which I can still remember.

I hope, that by this Re-blog, the countries where they put the Switch boards at floor level would change that and put it at ‘Adult’ level.

Uncle Spike's Adventures

This week’s fourth and probably final entry from me for the Weekly Photo Challenge is a look back at a favourite muse for me…. that of taking snaps of one’s small person. He’s a few special ones for me. 

Hope you enjoy this entry.

.

First Bedroom

.

Miniature Easyrider

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

.

The Apprentice

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

.

The first entry for this week can be found here: WPC ‘Muse’ (I)

The second entry for this week can be found here: WPC ‘Muse‘ (II)

The third entry for this week can be found here: WPC ‘Muse‘ (III)

.

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/muse/

.

View original post

Leave a Reply

