Superb Thoughts on Gratitude!

Melody’s thoughts are Superb! …Once again I am constrained to ‘Copy and Paste,’ as I do not find the ‘Reblog’ button on the page. There IS something called ‘Share,’ but it leads to No-where land. Kudos to Dawn for the Share.

*******

Here are Melody’s words:

β€œGratitude unlocks the fullness of life. It turns what we have into enough, and more. It turns denial into acceptance, chaos to order, confusion to clarity. It can turn a meal into a feast, a house into a home, a stranger into a friend. Gratitude makes sense of our past, brings peace for today and creates a vision for tomorrow.”

*******

From:

https://wordpress.com/read/post/id/59343883/8319

15 comments

  1. Thank You, my Dear Dr. Sweety, but, as I had said, it is not the buttons that I lack. They are there, but not functioning. The Like/Comment Icon IS there, and even now it is showing a Star, but when I click on that, it goes ‘Round and Round the Mulberry Bush;’ only, it does not Open up!

    So I have Great difficulty in knowing who has given a Like, or Comment, to What, etc. …I do believe WordPress experiments with things, and will sort them out eventually. Till then, for me, it is: ‘Patience, Donkey, Patience!’ πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

