Happy Easter 2016!

By the way, Christmas has become the Feast of Santa Claus, and now I find that Easter is represented by Eggs. Sad. Is it not a Christian Feast? Then Where is Christ in it? In the Image Searches? ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Yet, for some Images, starting with my Favourite:

empty tomb n three empty crosses L gd

Yeah, Let Us remember that the Tomb is Empty, and that He is Alive and Among Us.

Now, for the Joy of it, two more!

easter-traditions-hero-AB

Did I come First, or did They? Haha!

Easter-bunny

Surprise, Surprise! Haha! But Master Bunny Represents New Life, Right?! ๐Ÿ™‚

*******

Would have liked to re-post my writeup on Easter, which I have indeed done, for which please click here.

Yet,ย Raphaela Angelou‘s post on the same is a Beautiful word picture of Easter in Reality. As I could not find the Re-blog button there, am giving You that link:

Reflecting at Easter

It is worth perusing.

Easter is a Time of New Life! I Wish and Pray that All of You, my Friends, be Re-Freshed, Strengthened and have Wonderful Years ahead!

Happy Easter, Love, Regards and Blessings, One and All! ๐Ÿ™‚

One comment

Leave a Reply

