5 Tips to Blogging

*******

Good points, my Dear Nishi!

I must say that I am Deeply, Deeply Grateful for my FRIENDS of the Blogging world. Today, if I am going on after some 800+ posts in about two years, and blogging on for about 5 years, it is because of my FRIENDS!

So Thank You, One and All! Much Love, Regards and EVERY Best Wishes! 🙂

*******

The Showcase

In 5 months it will be 4 years since I started this blog – The Showcase. All I wanted when I started blogging was to dust the cobwebs off my mind at a time when I was sure I actually had crickets residing in my brain 😀 and to write about random things when I felt like it. The truth however, is I’ve gotten so much more. Okay, I think I just sounded like an infomercial right there, but let me explain…

I’ve met some very cool people, learned a lot about them and about myself; I think more clearly, and I’m  more mindful about my place and purpose in this world…Sound too fanciful? but it’s true! If any of you, my dear blogger friends  have felt the same way, please drop me a few lines in the comments…

Today with blogging being free/affordable there are millions of blogs and…

View original post 542 more words

Leave a Reply

