Answers!

*******

This refers You to my previous post, 3 Words that Changed my Life!

Where Madelyn had written that ‘People are desperate for answers,’ I have Answers. I am Not desperately searching for answers; I am not even searching for them! I have Answers. And they are Hard Earned ones.

But my Answers are Not of the kind that TV media expects, wherein the Anchor ‘forms’ his questions in about 20 sentences, and Very kindly gives the Others 15 Seconds to respond. The questions and answers referred to here deal with Life. As such the Answers are Deep.pwen

Self rt

You can choose either pic! Haha! The first one is from the Internet. As You see, Humour, when possible, is an Invariable and Necessary part of my Answers! 🙂

Sadly, as Madelyn has said, Others Charge heavily for these Answers, and since I offer it Free, people tend to Undervalue mine. But Undervaluing my Answers shall not be my Loss. 🙂

Happy Answers to You!

*******

One comment

Leave a Reply

