This happened to me!

*******

Let’s all Relax, my Dear Folks! This is posted by way of Humour. šŸ™‚ But this Really happened.

I was recently travelling by Bus, and a Small Boy came to sit beside me, the seat being Empty. He was looking at me, so I turned to him and gave him one of my ‘Famous’ Smiles. And What should he do, but get up and go and sit with his Mom!

Boo Hoo! Am I SO Frightening? I ask You. And I like company and all that. And as I think back, it was one of my Very Best Smiles. No Second Best. Promise.

Anyway. That is Life.

*******

12 comments

Leave a Reply

