Why Rape is a Joke in India*

*******

*Very probably Also in Most parts of the World. …Well, this Video that I give You a Link to, speaks or mentions Only the situation in India.

As I have already mentioned elsewhere, this my Free version of WordPress does not allow me to post videos.

I FOUND, AFTER POSTING THIS, THAT THE LINK DOES NOT OPEN UPON CLICKING. SO, DO TAKE THE TROUBLE TO COPY AND PASTE, PLEASE. YOU WILL FIND IT WORTH IT.

THAT WORKS. I CHECKED IT!

***

QUITE a Good one. And that, for me, is High Praise.

VOGUE seems publish Many such good ones.

Here goes:

Over to You. It is WELL presented. …Regards.

*******

8 comments

  1. I use a free version of WordPress too Baba. You can embed YouTube videos by pasting the short link provided by YouTube into your post. It should automatically load the video into your post. To find the short link, click on the sharing tab underneath the video on the Youtube site. HTH

    Liked by 1 person

  2. P.S. Here is the short link for this video for you to try: “https://youtu.be/GzOAOSW0_7U” (I put it in quotes to try to stop it loading into my comment. Apologies if it doesn’t work.)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

