Handles Help!

*******

Of late my Body has become a little Stiff.

Hmm, I thought. Been Neglecting my Exercises!

Lazy?

NO! Came the Rejoinder. Careless.

And the Mind was Satisfied.

***

handles

Image from the Internet

Men prefer to think that they become Angry rather than Sad.

The Censor board accepts Crap but not Shit.

Brave instead of Foolhardy. And a Hundred others.

***

And in that way, I have been Very foolish in Not Choosing my Words, particularly in Interpersonal Relationships. For all those instances I ask Pardon.

***

Hmm… To get back, To Get Going, and to Get Things Done, is the Important thing. Handles can Only help. 🙂

*******

3 comments

Leave a Reply

