What about ‘The Other Man?’

*******

I take the Central Path in affairs, leaning neither to the right nor the left. Some seem to think that I am supporting ‘them.’

Quite some time ago I received some Tweets, as under, which prompted me to write this post.

one-sided

Frankly, it is about practices in Islam. …I have No quarrel with them, but.

The Tweeter is asking What You would do if You found Your Wife being Unfaithful; in other words, is Caught in Adultery.

My Question to my Muslim brothers is: What about the ‘Man’ with whom She was supposed to have committed the deed? Am absolutely Certain they are Not talking about Masturbation or Lesbian relationships.

[ Do not know if the Jews still follow these same/similar things now. ]

Yes. What about the ‘Other Man?’ Why is he Not punished?

Why is the Adulterous ‘male’ Not Stoned to Death?

*******

5 comments

Leave a Reply

