Quiet the mind, and the soul will speak

*******

Quieten the Mind, and the Soul will Speak! The Very Essence of Dhyaan! In the form of a Picture! Kudos indeed to Usha!

*******

Creative Crafts DIY

yoga-painting-1yoga-painting-4yoga-painting-5yoga-painting-7

Background – Rainbow colors – acrylic – Yoga Posture.

Here is my another practiced one.

How it looks? Hope you like it and don’t forget to give me your valuable suggestions and comments….waiting for it…. 🙂

Have a wonderful day ahead 🙂

I will win not immediately but Definitely. 🙂

View original post

9 comments

  1. Hello, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar
    one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam remarks?

    If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you can advise?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me insane so any support is very much appreciated.

    Like

    • Hello, my Dear Jim,

      Am no computer expert. You local friends would most probably know more about this than myself.

      As far as I know, the blog machines have built in thingummies for this.

      Regards. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

